We welcome your input, feedback and story ideas.

Our corporate offices in Black Earth can be reached by phone at 608-767-3655 or by fax at 608-767-2222.


If you would like to place a classified ad or a display ad, please click on the link to the newspaper you would like to advertise in, and you'll find the contact information there. We are no longer offering online subscriptions, we're sorry for any inconvenience.




News Publishing Company, Inc.
1126 Mills St.
P.O. Box 286
Black Earth , Wisconsin 53515
Phone: 608-767-3655
Fax: 608-767-2222

Staff Members
Name: Tom Finger
Title: Controller and CFO
E-Mail: tfinger@newspubinc.com
Name: John Donaldson
Title: Managing Editor of all papers
E-Mail: nsa@newspubinc.com
Name: Diane Baumgartner
Title: COMMERCIAL Billing and Legals
E-Mail: legals@newspubinc.com
Name: Keith Hutter
Title: Commercial Print Jobs/Pressroom manager
E-Mail: pressroom@newspubinc.com
Name: Brenda Carlson
Title: Graphics Supervisor
E-Mail: brenda@newspubinc.com
Name: Louise Ellis
Title: Subscriptions and Classified ads Black Earth
E-Mail: classifieds@newspubinc.com
Name: Brian Palzkill
Title: Display Ad Rep-Middleton
E-Mail: mttsales@newspubinc.com
Name: Rob Reischel
Title: Sports Editor-Middleton
E-Mail: mttimes@newspubinc.com
Name: Matt Geiger
Title: Editor-Middleton
E-Mail: mgeiger@newspubinc.com
Name: Abigail South
Title: Classified Ads and subscriptions-Middleton
E-Mail: adsmtt@newspubinc.com
Name: Marc Mickelson
Title: Display Ad Rep Mount Horeb & Black Earth
E-Mail: marc@newspubinc.com
Name: Gary Schuetz
Title: Editor & Reporter-Mount Horeb Mail
E-Mail: mhmail@newspubinc.com
Name: Barb Johnson or Ruth Hagland
Title: Subscriptions and Classified Ads-Mount Horeb
E-Mail: mhclassies@newspubinc.com
Name: Sue Moen
Title: Editor-Monticello/New Glarus
E-Mail: pmreditor@newspubinc.com
Name: Brad Peterson
Title: Belleville/Sports Editor/Ad Sales
E-Mail: brad@newspubinc.com
Name: Katie Pederson
Title: Classified Ads and subscriptions-New Glarus/Belleville
E-Mail: pmr@newspubinc.com
Name: Dave Pronold
Title: Display Ad Rep-Sauk Prairie Star & Spring Green Home News
E-Mail: homenewssales@newspubinc.com
Name: Judy Boehnen
Title: Classified ads, Subscriptions/Administration-Sauk
E-Mail: spstar@newspubinc.com
Name: Mike Carignan
Title: Editor-Sauk Prairie Star
E-Mail: mikesps@newspubinc.com
Name: Karen Hills
Title: Display Ad Rep Reedsburg Independent
E-Mail: karensales@newspubinc.com
Search Location on a Map

E-mail us by filling out the form below:
Name:
E-Mail:  
Comments:  
Welcome
Sauk Prairie Star
News-Sickle-Arrow
Mount Horeb Mail
Post Messenger Recorder
Middleton Times-Tribune
Contact Us
Spring Green Home News

|Welcome| |Sauk Prairie Star| |News-Sickle-Arrow| |Mount Horeb Mail| |Post Messenger Recorder| |Middleton Times-Tribune| |Contact Us| |Spring Green Home News|